100.

Thank you, WordPress, for reminding me that it is my 100th post!  Probably, not really, since I sort of deleted some from earlier, but on record.. it is!  Here is a poem I am writing as I am.. writing:

I like the sweet subtleness of your movement
I like the warm tea in my heart and eventually my tummy and then my toilet
I like the first sugar molecules on my tongue giving me instant gratification
I like the warmth my blankets give me. I like that you are like my blanket.
I like the energy I feel when I run
I love the energy I feel when I think of all the ones I love and the ones who love me
I like a lot of things.

What did you like about your today?

Leave a Reply

