Orange you sweet and tasty

I really, really, REALLY like this weather.  I like waking up to sunshine.  I like waking up to hearing birds outside.  I like not having to wear a big coat when I go outside.  I also like that with this weather, it means more good fruits are on the market…

I got a bag of oranges yesterday.
Some got cut up and placed every which way on a very cute plate.
A photo of what seems to be orange peel remains of two or maybe two and a half oranges. The Fruit Police is out to find out more.
The Fruit Police reports that the culprit was there all along. Luckily, no other fruit was hurt during this incident. It seems though, one slice of orange fell into the sink. Poor thing, didn’t even have a chance.

3 thoughts on “Orange you sweet and tasty

Leave a Reply

