Love for Boston

Love for Boston

IMG_0810
Boston, MA

I’m just trying to push through my difficulty of processing the tragic and shocking events of yesterday at the Boston Marathon.  Shocking. Tragic.  My heart speaks louder than my mind.  I dedicate this post to the ones whose instincts were to bravely help the wounded during the chaos.  Thank you.  This love goes out to the ones who lost their loved ones during this tragedy. I feel your sadness.  My heart goes out to everyone who’s having a hard time right now.  We’re all feeling it.  We’re not alone.

IMG_0811
Downtown Crossing

cnw

3 thoughts on “Love for Boston

Leave a Reply

