hiking in nh

I recently went hiking in NHand it was amazing.  The best part of the trip was being in the woods and on the mountains.
It’s quite a view.  I’m excited for fall and all its beauty.

20130908_110238 IMG_1794 IMG_1838 IMG_1827
hiking in NH

I smelled fall when the breeze blew by.
I felt the cold of winter
and I saw the sunset of summer.
And everything I touched was nature.
stress doesn’t exist here.
bad photos are only myths
and time stands still for as long as you like.

cnw

Leave a Reply

