keeping up with creativity

keeping up with creativity

IMG_0819
A photograph taken almost a year ago. cnw
IMG_0802
a marker sketch at random I created several months ago. cnw

Have been feeling rather uninspired the last few days.
I believe it’s due to several mini-stressful situations
and now that winter is coming,
seems like a worrisome time of year.
However,
I’d like to forget all that.
I felt my creatively normal self
this morning
and
Logging on WP today,
I felt tremendously better
seeing all of these creative posts
from other passionate artsy peeps.
Now I’m creatively inspired and super hungry.
Thanks for keeping the art going.
Looking at my past photos for some reason
and feeling a bit more creative and a little nostalgic.
Time does fly, it really does.
Up early, staying up late
every moment is the
perfect time
to create!

cnw

2 thoughts on “keeping up with creativity

Leave a Reply

