hello and goodbye dec 2013

hello and goodbye dec 2013

IMG_2451
created in dec 2013, cnw, the green color of the stem and grass is way off from the camera..ah!

hello & goodbye december 2013, what a year it has been…
as of late, I’ve slept deeper and I’ve dreamed clearer and I’ve laughed harder.
There’s really nothing else I should ask for.
Throughout this whole year, I’ve learned so many things; everyday.
I’ve learned about my work, my art, my skills,
my capacity to love, my capacity to fight & my capacity to evolve.
feel like i’ve eaten a whole bag of gratitude!
Below are some photos of what i’ve been up to as of late..

IMG_2447
cardboard hearts with red paint. i am guilty for not cleaning my palette each time!


IMG_2376
I decided to make a felt coaster out of the felt art piece I created a week or two ago.

IMG_2443
Who knew melts could be so easy to make and filling to eat?  This includes spinach, egg, cheese and spam.

Warm wishes and happy thoughts,
cnw

Leave a Reply

