gratitude list – jan week 1

1. making spaghetti and meatballs w/my boyfriend.
2. noticing the positive effects of having a long break (holidays)
3. sleeping deeply
4. reading a new book (gatekeeper by archer mayor) and trying to finish another (to kill a mockingbird by harper lee)
5. hugs
6. had a health scare with a relative only to find out it wasn’t the scary outcome we were all worried about
7. peanut butter on toast
8. warm showers
9. the smell of clean
10. laughter with friends

cnw

4 thoughts on “gratitude list – jan week 1

  1. Great list of gratitude, Connie. It inspires me to not only make a list for myself, but to enjoy and be grateful for some of the same things: 1 ( with my son) 2, 3, 5, 7, 8, 9, 10….

    1. anotherdeb, I am so happy to hear that and to see that you and I share common points of gratitude. these lists helps me put myself on a positive track. best wishes, connie

Leave a Reply

