no. 30 november – last day of november!

no. 30 november – last day of november!

It was definitely a challenge for me to come up with unique content for every day this month, however, it wasn’t too stressful–it was fun. I’m so happy this has helped with my creativity. I found that I did actually post some different entries from the kinds I usually post (which does add a little something to this blog, I think). They seemed more reflective and in a variety. I also decided to try some new ideas out regarding graphic design, posting past journal entries and a few food photographs. Thanks for joining me on this adventure :-)

enjoy ride
created through the paint computer program
3 thoughts on “no. 30 november – last day of november!

Leave a Reply

