edges

edges

Wishing I had more film photographs on here. I’m going to make an effort to take some shots this week. For now, I wrote some poems out of nowhere (as they usually are) on a night I couldn’t sleep. Isn’t that always the case? Not sure what night does (and specifically the middle of the night), but it always seem like the time to be pensive and think of where I’ve been. Conversely, early morning sunrises make me think of where I want to go… below is one of the poems I wrote.

edges
encompasses the beginning and end
are sides of the shape & outlines the creation,
they form boundaries of the space,
but does not define what it is and what it isn’t.

2 thoughts on “edges

Leave a Reply

