the feelings

These photographs that came out of nowhere. I wasn’t even planning on going and then someone told me about this place where I see lights shine all around, a place closest to paradise I’ve ever been to. Please enjoy. Please think of all the loving feelings you’ve ever felt and remember it for a second. Don’t let them slip away.

IMG_8056

IMG_8049

IMG_8062

“You say something loving
It’s so overwhelming, the thrill of affection
Feels so unfamiliar
You say something loving
Without hesitation it hits me, hits me
It feels so unfamiliar
Before it slips away”
– The xx, Say Something Loving
6 thoughts on “the feelings

Leave a Reply

