you are sunshine

you are sunshine

Warmth radiates from your beautiful smile.
Your eyes sparkle with inspiration and love
It reflects back to me a kind of honest, full energy.
Thank you for your open soul and sending fresh air
To breathe freely as it travels all over my body.
My mind & heart walk together in unison,
Singing the very songs I had as a young child.
You are sunshine and I am sunshine because of you.
Mother nature gave us all we need to survive.
We are all sunshine. We are all sunshine.

Leave a Reply

