chasing the sun for you

chasing the sun for you

Last night, I had my camera at the right time. The sun was setting and I couldn’t resist just taking every single photograph. Once I saw what I caught, my heart just wanted to share it. I chased the sun for you. The world is way more beautiful than you ever think. Just pause a bit and see it beyond your everyday eyes and you’ll see something so different, so natural.

The clouds and the way they intermingle with the mixture of colors from the sky get me. I love how artistic nature is without even trying.

IMG_8402

Chasing the sun for you,
Means you don’t have to
Go on alone.

2 thoughts on “chasing the sun for you

Leave a Reply

